Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lara A Cook

Lara A Cook

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara A Cook
"I call my friend Lisa to ask a few questions about my policy. She was very insightful and gave me the answers I was looking for. I am a customer at different location for many years and I do love how knowledgeable she is with her job."
Profile photo of kenneth hartman

kenneth hartman

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth hartman
"My experience with State Farm has been very good, I I've had State Farm for many years ,After purchasing a new automobile lately, I called Lori Pelegrini Henery's office to add the new car to my policy, I connected with Kelly at the State farm office, I felt like I was talking to my neighbor like she knew me personally, you don't get that with other insurance companies, your just another policy number, I felt very satisfied with the service, and Kelly suggested to me how to protect myself and my assets iwith nsurance that I need to do that , I now feel protected with purchasing that insurance, Like a Good neighbor State farm is there Thank you Kelly Ken Hartman"
Profile photo of Christa Kratowicz

Christa Kratowicz

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Kratowicz
"From the beginning I was working with Jen Brooks and she has been amazing. I had a lot of questions and Jen was able to answer them all each time we talked. I ended up going with both auto and home owners insurance. I would recommend this group to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sanjoy Paul

Sanjoy Paul

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjoy Paul
"Lori Pellegrini Henry and Malika Covington are very professional and reliable. Malika was very attentive to my needs and helpful in explaining all the details that State Farm had to offer me, I'm very glad to be a member. I highly recommend the outstanding professionalism and service from this office."
Profile photo of Q Gibson

Q Gibson

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q Gibson
"Very impressed by this Particular. Agent Jen Brooks who I thought was a family member. Very professional but still a family member. SHE was very great in giving me the knowledge for self .I greatly appreciate the information and the understanding of insurance. Great person and wish Her the best of Expanding the ability to ensure others of what they need. I appreciate you Jen Brooks!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Stout

Alex Stout

June 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alex Stout
"Good"
Profile photo of Paula Pritchett

Paula Pritchett

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Pritchett
"Wonderful customer support from Ruthie, our State Farm agent. Ruthie has been extremely helpful and thoughtful about the coverage she suggests while also being expeditious throughout the whole process. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Valarie Petrycki

Valarie Petrycki

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Petrycki
"Very knowledgeable! I feel complete confidence with my new coverages."
Profile photo of Mr Me 2

Mr Me 2

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Me 2
"It was a pleasure to work with “Jen” I wasn’t just a number for the business. She took her time to explain everything in detail without being frustrated. I really appreciate that. I will definitely keep my word and refer friends and family to your office Thanks again for everything!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Murrell

Patricia Murrell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Murrell
"The staff is amazing and will cheer up your day with one simple conversation, they are very informative so you always know where your dollars are going especially in this economy we need to know where our money is going, if they don’t know the answer at the moment they will reach back out to give you the answer best insurance company out with an amazing staff"
Profile photo of Andrea Overton

Andrea Overton

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Overton
"Loru has been detailed in her explanation of my insurance coverage. She has been very courteous and helpful in advising me on coverage. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Bob Ghy

Bob Ghy

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ghy
"Very responsive and fast It's been several years my family and I are being there clients Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Fred Miller

Fred Miller

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Miller
"I applied for a loan through State Farm (Lori Henry) to buy a car. The process was incredibly easy. Everything was done online. I answered a few questions about financial stuff, they checked my credit score and boom, I was approved. It’s was a personal loan, the interest rate was less than the bank rate, the funds were wired directly into my account and the car was purchased. If you presently have a loan you may want to see if you can refinance at a lower rate with no prepayment penalty."
Profile photo of Jonathon Tischbein

Jonathon Tischbein

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Tischbein
"An absolute pleasure to work with! Malika went above and beyond to help me get the right coverage and ensure all my questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Robb King

Robb King

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robb King
"Lori, Rosie, and the entire Henry State Farm team made a very difficult experience much easier. The process was easy, their attention to our needs was first class. We would recommend their services to anyone! Thank you again State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jen Banks

Jen Banks

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Banks
"Jen was a pleasure to work with. She was informative, kind and explained everything."
Profile photo of Norman Moran

Norman Moran

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Moran
"Emily did a great job bundling our car insurance policy with our Home Owners providing even better coverage that we had previously and saving us Hundreds of dollars monthly! Should have done this years ago!"
Profile photo of Sharmayne McCalop

Sharmayne McCalop

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharmayne McCalop
"Is Steph are very helpful at any given time The atmosphere is comfortable You can call and they assist you with any questions they have all kinds of assistance with insurance banking they're very knowledgeable I truly appreciate it they're more like a friend than an insurance agency"
Profile photo of Gerald Krier

Gerald Krier

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Krier
"Lori’s office is a great location I’d 100% recommend for your insurance needs, her team is very easy to talk to and Kelly is very helpful explaining policy differences and changes to help people new to the rates or trying to manage their policy to fit your life and budget better!"
Profile photo of Diana Morgan

Diana Morgan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Morgan
"I spoke with Jennifer who explained everything so that I understand exactly what coverage I was purchasing! She is an asset to this company & I hope to be insured with State Farm for a long time to come! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of susan brister

susan brister

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan brister
"I have been working with Lori’s office for well over 20 years. Every member of her staff has been a pleasure to work with. They have worked hard and really gone to bat for me."
Profile photo of Tanya Howard

Tanya Howard

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Howard
"I totally enjoy my customer support and service with my agent Emily. She is very personable and makes me feel special like I’m her only client. When I need help or have questions she is quick to assist me or direct me to the right person. Because of people like Emily I would suggest others to use Lori Henry’s , State Farm ."
Profile photo of Colleen Yarnall

Colleen Yarnall

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Yarnall
"I have been with State Farm for many years now and in today’s economy you have to try and save money where you can. I was looking into different companies for better rates but Lisa helped me decide that State Farm will always take care of me and my needs. I will continue to keep my car and home insurance with State Farm because of her."
Profile photo of Brandon Schuster

Brandon Schuster

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Schuster
"Staff is extremely pleasant, helpful, and nice to deal with. Emily and the others make the whole process painless. Thank you all for your help and guidance!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Tate

Kimberly Tate

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Tate
"Lori and the entire office team are excellent to work with. The customer service is consistantly top notch. Lori and her staff have a wealth of information for you. And for what they don't know, they will find you answers. Lori is always reachable. I most often bother Emily (she's always assures I'm not bothering her :). We talk like we're sitting in my kitchen and she helps me resolve my questions and issues. I'm grateful to work with this office in the midst of this crazy world we all live in! Thank you!"