Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Pellegrini Henry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Pellegrini Henry

4.9 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tahir West

Tahir West

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service I received from Robin . He went above and beyond to deliver the concierge type service that I didn’t have to ask for , rather it appears to be the norm in that office . I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Brenna Turner

Brenna Turner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get off my parents’ car insurance and start my own policy but didn’t know where to start. Fortunately, I connected with Robin Revels. Robin’s knowledge, honesty, and assistance were unparalleled. He spent hours thoroughly explaining my coverage options and was transparent in his reasons for his recommendations. I spent a few weeks comparing State Farm with other car insurance companies; although some companies came close in matching the price, no one could match Robin’s service. He is a genuinely nice person who tries to customize your policy as much as possible to suit your needs and save you money. I recommend anyone, but especially new-time car insurance holders, reach out to Robin if you're looking for a new policy."
Profile photo of Joshua A.

Joshua A.

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Robin Revels and he was beyond professional and extremely helpful. He's just all-around a great person to deal with and really made my day. I called for help and he was very sympathetic to my situation and handled it in the most professional manner possible. I have never had State Farm before but after the service that he has given me it makes me never want to deal with anyone else. I would recommend him 100 times over... It really meant so much to me today the way he has helped me and got me back on track. Robin, I commend you and really think that all salesmen can learn something from you and the way you treated me recently."
Profile photo of Sun C

Sun C

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was very helpful during my recent purchase of auto insurance. She explained all the coverage options available and suggested what would work best based on my lifestyle. This made it easy for me to make a quick informed decision. She was also extremely friendly and more than happy to answer all of my questions. I was buying a car that day and needed policy information with a quick turnaround. Emily was very flexible and made sure I had the information I needed under a time crunch. She was also quick to follow up to any of my emails or phone calls. I’m happy I could rely on her during a stressful car purchasing process. I would highly recommend working with Emily and the rest of the Lori Henry team."
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been working with the agents at Lori Pellegrini Henry's State Farm agency for decades and they have been nothing short of stellar for every indication I have needed. Fast, thorough service, easily accessible experts, organized, warm and friendly. I want to give a special shout out to Jennifer Brooks, who is relatively new to the group. Jenn was easy to talk with, funny, helpful and clear. An excellent business!"
Profile photo of Al Martin

Al Martin

July 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"My family have been long time customers of Lori's agency. Her and her staff have always been very helpful, courteous and efficient. Thank you so much. -A.M."
Profile photo of Mary Black

Mary Black

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Would recommend anyone. Very helpful when asked about my policy what I can get and how I can save. State Farm is better then Geico if you ask me. I had them year ago so happy I went over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rote

Jennifer Rote

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori has been my agent since I started driving. After auto, she helped me with renters insurance, then home owners. Over the years, she’s helped me with some financial planning and life insurance policies on top of the auto coverage. Her office staff are friendly and knowledgeable and always easy to deal with. I’d highly recommend Lori as an agent for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of CJ C

CJ C

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since switching our car policies over to this State Farm agency 2 years ago, we have received the best services from all the State Farm agents. Our current representative, Jennifer Brooks, has been outstanding with helping us to know exactly where our auto policy stands. She's gone above & beyond to explain some tricky questions I've thrown at her & never made me feel inferior for asking the same thing several times. Amazing patience and understanding. Last year we had a vehicle on our policy totalled, and State Farm came through for us navigating the entire process and we couldn't have asked for a more streamlined process. I would undoubtedly recommend this office to anyone needing or looking for better auto rates including the many other policies they offer, as they have very competitive rates, but what matters most is when you NEED service you can count on, they have wonderful and dependable customer service and THEY ARE THERE FOR YOU! Just like the State Farm jingle!"
Profile photo of Tom Thorpe

Tom Thorpe

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori,and her team are aces."
Profile photo of Mr Parzy

Mr Parzy

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Robin was able to help me and my wife with our life insurance policies definately recommend"
Profile photo of S Paul

S Paul

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have excellent experience working with Emily Gouda regarding my auto and renter insurance. Emily is very attentive to my needs and helpful in explaining all the details that State Farm had to offer me, I'm very glad to be a member. I highly recommend the outstanding professionalism and service from this office (Lori Pellegrini Henry - State Farm Insurance Agent)."
Profile photo of April Shoemaker

April Shoemaker

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Lori's office for numerous years. Everyone is very knowledgeable, courteous & extremely helpful no matter what my questions or concerns are. 5 star service all the way."
Profile photo of Ed Krywucki

Ed Krywucki

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had to change our State Farm agent because our former agent retired after being with him for 40 years. Lori Henry's office was in our neighborhood, so we took the leap. Each time I called, or stopped by to ask questions of Lori, or any of her staff, they have been overly helpful. Jennifer, a licensed representative in her office, is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rick Costello

Rick Costello

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Great rates, discounts, and they take the time to listen to their customers. Highly recommend this team of agents!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Laura Nassif

Laura Nassif

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm (Lori Pellegrini Henry) for all your insurance needs all the office people are very helpful, friendly, hours are great,rates are fantastic ! Thank you For all your help A happy customer. Laura"
Profile photo of Clayton Colgan

Clayton Colgan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond car insurance! Jen did a great job helping me figure out what insurance I needed. I got coverage for real-world scenarios and not just a bunch of fluff. She informed me on things that a lot of other companies just brush over and bundle as "tiered service package 1,2,3, etc.". Not to mention, I'm pretty happy about my rate too! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hue

Ryan Hue

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful state farm business. Lori and her staff have helped me countless times. Her new Professional Risk advisor Robin helped me the other day and was very knowledgable I told him I would recommend this office to my family and friends 10/10"
Profile photo of kristine linde

kristine linde

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at my state farm office. I made a mistake on my billing date and Emily was so kind. It was a pleasure meeting her! Thank you again, Emily."
Profile photo of Molly Flaherty

Molly Flaherty

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have renters insurance through Lori + her team and the process of getting it could not have been more seamless! Kelly was wonderful in answering all of my questions and getting everything set up for me. If you are in need of insurance I highly recommend working with Lori and her team."
Profile photo of Chris Battle

Chris Battle

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Kim, the agent I worked with, answered all of my questions, was very knowledgeable and got me the products/services that I was looking for in one seemless call. He was very professional and I would recommend this office to anyone looking for home/auto insurance."
Profile photo of Akaff Diam

Akaff Diam

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience working with Steven Kim regarding my auto and renter insurance. I really find him a great professional to work with. My insurance transitioned smoothly. I recommend State Farm, especially Agent Steven Kim and rate my experience working with him excellent ( 10 out of 10)"
Profile photo of Lucinda English

Lucinda English

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have renters insurance with state farm I did it on line it was quick and easy I called to ask a simple question and found out much more.state farm has a lot more to offer than just car and renters insurance ,wow. If your looking for insurance give state farm a call you will be happy you did ."
Profile photo of Linda Statham

Linda Statham

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Emily for working everything out for me. After briefly putting me on hold, you cleared up all of my questions and concerns when no one else was able to. I appreciate you. Linda."
Profile photo of ree 101988

ree 101988

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Steve Kim! He has talked with me step- by -step in order to make sure that I receive the best State Farm coverage!"